Don’t Eat Pete!

Family game night!

This week it seems like we have been playing games every night! We’ve really enjoyed having every one together, laughing and snacking. I had no idea that my 1 year old son would jump in there and play with us so well. These are our 2 favorites:

Don’t Eat Pete!

I’ve played this one since I was little. You need one game board (ours is 8.5 x 11 let me know if you want the template I made it at http://www.SharingHeritage.com) and a bag of M&Ms (or Skittles, or an equal amount of chocolate or butterscotch chips, you get the idea)


And Family Dominoes!


I made these too, and I’d love to send you this template too! I used a deck of playing cards but the kids love seeing the family so much more!

3 thoughts on “Don’t Eat Pete!

  1. I'm so glad you like it Lori! If you have a Heritage Makers account (at http://www.SharingHeritage.com or from another consultant) you can give me your 6 digit account number and I can transfer it to your account to make your own or you can email me 9 photos and I can make it for you. You can contact me off of my blog at Shari @ SharingHeritage.com or at 928 587 O282.

Leave a Reply

