Four Reasons I “Went Digital”

  • I hated getting my things out and putting them away. It took away from my project time…. but I didn’t want my kiddies getting into the paper or worse?  The scissors!
  • It was always so frustrating when I was almost done but wished my picture was a different size…. or black and white. (We live over half an hour from the nearest Wal-Mart photo center so I’d have to wait.)
  • I always felt disappointed when I had lovely papers and embellishments in my scrapbooking stuff that I thought I would never use.
  • Of course, I was even MORE disappointed when I knew that I had bought a special paper or embellishment for a specific project… and couldn’t FIND it.
You can see, digital scrapbooking was MADE for me.  It could be for you, too!
 Got reasons of your own?  Please… share them in the comments.

 

Leave a Reply

