100 days left

This is it! The official countdown for the end of the year… We have 100 days left. I’m a big goal setter, I love New Years, birthdays and all sorts of “new starts” This year I’ve promised my self I’m going to KEEP some of those resolutions and finish this year with some established good habits (that were not there at the beginning of the new year.)

As I jump into this I’m asking for your love, support and advice as I make every effort to become an earlier riser and a more punctual person. I know asking for help isn’t easy but I know its easier then trying to go this alone!

While asking for your help, I’d like to offer mine, if you’ve had a goal to:

  • Get out of Photo chaos
  • Stay in contact with loved ones
  • Make some money
  • Learn something new
  • Strengthen relationships
  • Remember and showcase milestones

I’m here to help!

 

Leave a Reply

