I hope that you all had a very Happy Mother’s Day! I know I did! Rather then tell you everything I did, I thought I’d share with you a fun message I got from my friend Sarah:

“My mom and I have always had a connection to playing cards. My nana, her mother, taught me to play solitaire and how to shuffle (the fancy way). My mom and I love playing cards together and with my brother too. Rummy, Skip Bo and many others. The other thing she cannot get enough of is pictures. Now mainly of her grandkids (my niece and nephew). I have had the honor of meeting Shari through online groups and we hit it off. Then when I found out what her product was I thought this is going to be the best Mother’s Day present ever! My mom loved it. To say she was thrilled is an understatement. So now thanks to Shari and Heritage Makers she has a personalized deck of cards with family photos on it. She already said she cannot wait to show it off.” ~ Sarah M.

Leave a Reply

