LIMITED TIME: Hostess special (Drool…)

Drool…. That bag, I have to be honest, there are a lot of questionable things I’d do to get that bag. Who new that it would be so easy as hosting an awesome Heritage Makers Party getting some sales and booking and walla that HOSTESS EXCLUSIVE 10×12 canvas bucket bag valued at $100 is MINE for $40. Customizable with your own pictures and all our art work at http://www.SharingHeritage.com

Drool… but Shari, you live so far away. True, I live far away from everything! but I have a secret weapon, webinars, you see me, you hear me, you see the power point that will change your friends and families life, you get the bag.

It’s that easy. Book your bag-earning-online party today, I mean, drool… you do want the bag right?

Leave a Reply

