12×12 storybook

Aug 2012 - 10% off of 12x12 books

Doing a 12×12 storybook could be so daunting. I remember the days when my goal was to get one scrapbook page done within 4 hours. I’m glad that it’s SO much faster and easier now (not to mention cutter then what I was designing.) We have over 90 12 x 12  book templates that you can start with and then customize so they are all of your own. For example I’m working on a book featuring our summer vacation to  Disneyland and its so nice to put in as many pictures as I want and add all the cute things that the kids did and said… and in a fraction of the time it used to. What did you do this summer that deserved its own storybook?

Leave a Reply

