Post December

SO I noticed, the blogs been vacant, for almost 2 months. I PROMISE its not because nothings going on, in fact its because of how many awesome thing have happened that I’ve not been able to give more attention here. Some supper cool things that have happened:

My husband and his father reading their Christmas gifts from my Mother-in-law

My husband and his father reading their Christmas gifts from my Mother-in-law

  • My highest number of  publishing Ladies in one month EVER, which translates into the creation of MANY fantastic loved filled books that were given this year for Christmas.
  • 2 of those books were made and given with in my own family circle. The precious picture of my Husband and Father-in-law was then featured on the Heritage Makers blog.
  • At lease 30 new art collections have been added including: mustaches, chevron and scrabble letters. (More coming 3/1/13)
  • Consultant sign up kit is a special offer just through February… You could totally do this, just saying…
  • Changes to photo storage space and activity requirements will be going into effect in March.
  • Heritage Makers is now on Pintrest.
  • Additional 10% off items are: February Post bound albums and 4×6 invitations and March all sizes of scrapbook pages and Bucket Bags.
  • Which reminds me, I got my bucket bag in December too!My Bucket Bag sharingheritage.com
Leave a Reply

